Administrative Team 2018/19

Yeager A-Team 2018-19

Front Row Left to Right:
LaDonna Williams (Instructional Specialist), Brandi Mendoza (Instructional Specialist), Kim Cutbirth (Title I Specialist), Michelle Nixon (Primary Coach), Traci Melly (Librarian)

Back Row Left to Right:
Colleen Keiser (Counselor), Edith Perez (Secretary), Nicole Barnes (AP), Vicki Siever (AP), Laura Barrett (Principal), Britney Mooney (Behavior Specialist) 

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.